Info

Horaire

16:30 - Ouverture des portes

17:30 - Surprise (hé oui, on vous a concocté  une surprise !)

18:00 - Mouvement Perpétuel

19:00 - Interview Mouvement Perpétuel

20:00 - The Names

21:30 - Interview The Names

21:50 - Dispute : No future en '77, et pourtant... (avec Philippe Gonin, Michel Sordinia)

22:30 - Frakture

00:15 - Interview Frakture

Frakture

Born in the frictions of the Punk insurrection of the late 70's by ex-MARQUIS DE SADE / MARC SEBERG, FRAKTURE quickly became the Rennes’ laboratory of radical experimentation. An aesthetic collision between MÉTAL URBAIN’s rude spell and the rectilinear sophistication of the nascent Post-Punk, the group anticipates the intense existentialism that will become the norm of the first half of the 80's. The adventure of Les Jeunes Gens Mödernes puts FRAKTURE again in the foreground, recording in London So Blind To See, produced (1st time for a French band) by Dave M. ALLEN, THE CURE’s sound wizard.

More infos on their site and on Facebook or Youtube.

The Names

Noticed by his manager at the JOY DIVISION concert @ Plan K, THE NAMES is the only Belgian band signed at Factory. Martin HANNETT models the sound of the group, which publishes several singles and seminal Swimming in 1982. His timeless songs raise the band to the level of MAGAZINE and other PSYCHEDELIC FURS. Back to the origins, the 2007 Factory Night (Once Again) revives the machine: THE NAMES goes back on stage and in the recording studio. German Nights testifies to the recent German tour, as mature as it is vital.

More infos on their site  and on Facebook or Youtube.

Mouvement Perpétuel

At the end of '70s, the new wave of Lyon messes around the established order with MARIE ET LES GARÇONS, ELECTRIC CALLAS or STARSHOOTER. With its New Wave French Connection, the press quotes Lyon as one of the European metropolises of rock. In line with THE CURE, synthesis and funk in addition, MOUVEMENT PERPÉTUEL starts in 1983 with French and English texts. A series of concerts and Nuit Sans Sommeil, 2nd self-produced K7, later the army calls the guys and the group splits ... To reform in 2019, especially for A Question Of Wave.

More info on Facebook or here.

Anchored in the New Wave French Connection scene of Lyon, MOUVEMENT PERPÉTUEL, it is pure DIY: logo, flyer, photo with Yashica 6x6, self-produced tape and duplicated in real time (in other words: it take stime), VHS recording... and the noises that go with it.

Where

Foyer Socioculturel d'Antoing

23, Rue du Burg

7640 Antoing

www.foyerculturelantoing.be

info@foyerculturelantoing.be

Tel : +32 69 44 68 00

Monday - Thursday: 1:30 pm to 6 pm

Tuesday - Wednesday - Friday: 9 am to 12 am and 1:30 pm to 6 pm

Info

A question of Wave - Affiche

Horaire

16:30 - Ouverture des portes

17:30 - Surprise (hé oui, on vous a concocté  une surprise !)

18:00 - Mouvement Perpétuel

19:00 - Interview Mouvement Perpétuel

20:00 - The Names

21:30 - Interview The Names

21:50 - Dispute : No future en '77, et pourtant... (avec Philippe Gonin, Michel Sordinia)

22:30 - Frakture

00:15 - Interview Frakture

Frakture

Frakture

Formé dans les frictions de l'insurrection Punk de la fin 70's par des ex-Marquis de Sade / Marc Seberg, FRAKTURE devient vite le laboratoire rennais d'expérimentations radicales. Collision esthétique entre l'épure rageuse de Métal Urbain et la sophistication rectiligne du post-punk naissant, le groupe anticipe l'existentialisme intense qui va devenir la norme de la première moitié des 80’s. L’aventure Des Jeunes Gens Mödernes remet Frakture à l’avant-plan, qui enregistre à Londres So blind to see, produit (une 1ère en France) par Dave M. Allen, le sorcier du son de The Cure.

Plus d'infos sur leur site internet. On les trouve également sur Facebook ou Youtube.

Frakture
Frakture

The Names

The Names

Remarqué par son manager lors du concert de Joy Division au Plan K, THE NAMES est le seul band belge signé chez Factory.  Martin Hannett modèle le son du groupe, qui publie plusieurs singles et le séminal Swimming en 1982. Ses chansons intemporelles le hissent au niveau des Magazine et autres Psychedelic Furs. Retour aux origines, la Factory Night (once again) de 2007 relance la machine: The Names remonte sur scène et retrouve le studio. German Nights témoigne de la récente tournée allemande, aussi mature que vitale.

Plus d'infos sur leur site internet. On les trouve également sur Facebook ou Youtube.

The Names
The Names

Mouvement Perpétuel

Mouvement Perpétuel

Fin ‘70s, la nouvelle vague lyonnaise chahute l’ordre établi avec Marie et les Garçons, Electric Callas ou Starshooter. Avec sa New Wave French Connection, La presse cite Lyon comme une des métropoles européennes du rock. Dans la lignée de The Cure, synthèse et funk en plus, MOUVEMENT PERPÉTUEL démarre en 1983 avec des textes français et anglais. Une série de concerts et Nuit sans Sommeil, 2ème K7 autoproduite, plus tard, l’appel passe par là et le groupe splitte… Pour se reformer en 2019, spécialement pour A Question Of Wave.

Plus d'infos sur leur Facebook et visualiser une vidéo ici.

Ancré dans la scène de la nouvelle vague French Connection de Lyon, MOUVEMENT PERPÉTUEL, c'est du pur DIY : logo, circulaire, photo avec Yashica 6 x6, cassette cassette et dupliqué en temps réel (en d'autres termes : il prend stime), VHS enregistrement... et les bruits qui vont avec.

Mouvement Perpétuel
Mouvement Perpétuel

Foyer Socioculturel d'Antoing

23, Rue du Burg

7640 Antoing

www.foyerculturelantoing.be

info@foyerculturelantoing.be

Tél : +32 69 44 68 00

lundi - jeudi : 13h30 à 18h

mardi - mercredi - vendredi : 9h à 12h et 13h30 à 18h